Search Container


Our Leadership

ASC Our Leadership

Governance and Leadership Team

Governance of the College is in the hands of the College Board, the members of which act in an honorary capacity. 

The College’s Leadership Team, led by the Principal, is responsible for implementing the Strategic Plan and managing the operations of the College. 

All Saints’ College prioritises the safety, welfare and wellbeing of children and young people, and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. 

All Saints' College Leadership Team


Ms Belinda Provis BA, DipEd, MBA

Vice Principal

Rev Timothy Russell BTheol, MEd, GradDipSecEd

Director of Junior School

Ms Penelope Crane BEd, Dip Tchg, MEd

Director of Senior School (Student Wellbeing)

Ms Nina Anderson BSc, BEd, MEd

Director of Djoowak: the Beyond Boundaries Institute

Ms Esther Hill BA, MEd (School Leadership)

Director of Business and Administration

Mr Richard Haselgrove CA

Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Mr Ben Fitzpatrick  AdvDipECommc, DipMktComms, DipBus

Director of Personnel and Policy

Mr Tony Higgins BA, AssDipPersAdmin, CertIVOHS

All Saints’ College Board


Mr Gary Mack BDSc, LLM, Dip.Ed, GradDipBus (Management), FICD, PRI, FDRP

Vice Chair

Ms Zamia Pedro BA(Hons), MPsych(Clinical), PhD Candidate


Dr Subra Ananthram SFHEA, Cert (MIT), PhD M.Com, M.Com B.Com


Mr Mark Balding

Mr Mark Laybourn MBA, GradDipCA, BCom

Ms Jane Porter AdvAPD

Mrs Joy Shepherd BA, DipEd, SDES, MEd, OAM

The Right Reverend Kate Wilmot BA, BD