Governance of the College is in the hands of the College Board, the members of which act in an honorary capacity.

The College’s Leadership Team, led by the Principal, is responsible for implementing the Strategic Plan and managing the operations of the College.

All Saints’ College prioritises the safety, welfare and wellbeing of children and young people, and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.


All Saints’ College Board


Mr Mark Stickells BA (Hons), MEd Admin, MBA, G Dip (App Corp Gov), G Dip (Energy & Resources), GAICD

Vice Chair

Ms Derryn Belford BSc, GradDipBus, MBA, GAICD


Mr Gary Mack BDSc, LLM, Dip.Ed, GradDipBud (Management), FICD, MAICD, PRI, FDRP


Mrs Sian Angel BEd (Hons)

Mr Mark Balding

Rev. Bruce Hyde BTheol, Dip Th

Mr Norman Neill BBus, FCA, GradDipCSP, AGIA, ACIS

Ms Zamia Pedro BA(Hons), MPsych(Clinical), PhD Candidate

Ms Kath Polglase BSc, DipPsych, DipEd, MPsych (Couns), MAICD

Mrs Joy Shepherd BA, DipEd, SDES (Oxon), MEd

The Right Reverend Kate Wilmot BA, BD


Leadership Team:


Ms Belinda Provis BA, DipEd, MBA, MAICD

Vice Principal

Ms Helen Aguiar, BEd (Secondary Teaching), MEd (Religious Education), MEd (Leadership and Management)

Dean of Junior School

Ms Penelope Crane BEd, Dip Tchg, MEd

Dean of Student Wellbeing

Mr Steven Davies BAppSc, GradDipEd, MEdL

Dean of Teaching and Learning

Ms Esther Hill BA, GradDipEd

Director of Business and Administration

Mr David Kerr FCA, FTIA

Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Mr Ben Dahlstrom BA (Media Studies), GradCertBus, MAIntRel

Director of Personnel and Policy

Mr Tony Bilson MHRManagement


TOP ROW (L-R): Mr Ben Dahlstrom, Ms Penelope Crane, Mr David Kerr, Ms Esther Hill, Ms Helen Aguiar.

FRONT ROW (L-R): Mr Tony Bilson, Ms Belinda Provis, Mr Steven Davies.