Search Container

Breadcrumb

What are the term dates at All Saints'?

Term Dates for 2020

 

Term 1: Thursday, 30 January – Thursday, 9 April. NB: Year 12 Retreat will take place from Wednesday, 22 January – Friday, 24 January.
Year 7 start of year preparation program and Year 8 -12 new student orientation program will take place on Wednesday, 29 January.

 

Term 2: Tuesday, 28 April – Friday, 26 June.

 

Term 3: Wednesday, 22 July – Friday, 25 September.
 

NB: Tuesday 21 July is the College Pre-K – Year 10 3 Way Interview Day and the Year 11 and 12 Student Reignite Day.

 

Term 4: Monday, 12 October –  Monday, 7 December. *Compulsory attendance for all students (families) in Years 7 to 12 at the College Presentation Evening Tuesday, 8 December 2020 – Riverside Theatre (Perth Convention Centre).

 

 

Term Dates for 2021

 

Term 1: Tuesday, 2 February – Thursday, 1 April. NB: Year 12 Retreat will tentatively take place from Wednesday, 27 January – Friday, 29 January.
Year 7 start of year preparation program, Ignition Day and Year 8 -12 new student orientation program will take place on Monday, 1, February.
Labour Day Public Holiday – Monday 1 March 2021

 

Term 2: Tuesday, 20 April – Friday, 25 June.
Anzac Day Public Holiday – Monday 26 April 2021
WA Day Public Holiday – 7 June 2021

 

Term 3: Wednesday, 21 July – Friday, 24 September. NB: Tuesday, 20 July is the College Pre-K – Year 10 3 Way Interview Day and the Year 11 and 12 Student Reignite Day.

 

Term 4: Monday, 11 October – Wednesday, 8 December. *Compulsory attendance for all students (families) in Years 7 to 12 at the College Presentation Evening Thursday, 9 December 2021

All Saints' College students'

Resources