Search Container


Our Leadership

ASC Our Leadership


Governance of the College is in the hands of the College Board, the members of which act in an honorary capacity.

The College’s Leadership Team, led by the Principal, is responsible for implementing the Strategic Plan and managing the operations of the College.

All Saints’ College prioritises the safety, welfare and wellbeing of children and young people, and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.


All Saints’ College Board


Mr Mark Stickells BA (Hons), MEd Admin, MBA, G Dip (App Corp Gov), G Dip (Energy & Resources), GAICD

Vice Chair

Mr Gary Mack BDSc, LLM, Dip.Ed, GradDipBus (Management), FICD, PRI, FDRP


Ms Zamia Pedro BA(Hons), MPsych(Clinical), PhD Candidate


Dr Subra Ananthram SFHEA, Cert (MIT), PhD M.Com (Curtin), M.Com B.Com (Mumbai)

Mr Mark Balding

Mr Cameron Brown BComm, CPA, GAICD

Ms Kath Polglase BSc, DipPsych, DipEd, MPsych (Couns), MAICD

Mrs Joy Shepherd BA, DipEd, SDES (Oxon), MEd

The Right Reverend Kate Wilmot BA, BD


Leadership Team


Ms Belinda Provis BA, DipEd, MBA

Vice Principal

Mr Peter Allen BEd, BA, MEdL

Dean of Junior School

Ms Penelope Crane BEd, Dip Tchg, MEd

Dean of Student Wellbeing

Rev Timothy Russell BTheol, MEd, GradDipSecEd

Dean of Teaching and Learning

Ms Esther Hill BA, MEd (School Leadership)

Director of Business and Administration

Mrs Melanie Mason FCCA, CA

Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Mr Ben Fitzpatrick AdvDipECommc, DipMktComms, DipBus

Director of Personnel and Policy

Mr Tony Higgins BA, AssDipPersAdmin, CertIVOHS